M.A.W. Auto-Care Ltd The Old Pit Head Baths, Welshcroft Close, Kirkby In Ashfield, NG17 8EP 01623 541692
Google reviews for M.A.W. Auto-Care Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We take both our Subaru’s here. Had brilliant service every time. Excellent customer service, good communication and always work to a fair price. Very happy. Highly recommend.

Natasha - May 2020

Great service. Competitive prices

Colin Bevis - October 2019

The staff have been absolutely brilliant in getting my old car through the MOT !! They have saved me a couple of hundred pounds at least and have worked around and sorted numerous problems I’ve presented them . Can’t give them enough stars 10/10 ????????????????????

Carol Harrison - June 2019

Good service

MICHAEL TAYLOR - August 2018

Very friendly and efficient service

Kirsty Kemp - July 2018

I've had good quality tyres fitted over the last few years and the customer service that I have received has been excellent and I fully recommend their services.

Simon Harrison - July 2018

Fitted 4 new Pirelli tyres on the Saturday morning, great work by all the guys and girl, pleasure doing business with them, Would definitely recommend them

Phil Pastuszka - June 2018

Very helpful and efficient service

Emily Denny - April 2018

It was justly deserved

Victoria Gibbons Gibbons - March 2018

Very good service and tyres at a very reasonable price.

Anthony Butler - May 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kirkby In Ashfield:

Sutton-in-Ashfield, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Stanton Hill, Skegby, Stanton Hill, Harlow Wood, Mansfield, Fackley, Ravenshead, Huthwaite, Pinxton, Selston, Rainworth, Clipstone, Papplewick, Linby,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]